March 2018 Election

The Tequesta Municipal Election is scheduled for Tuesday, March 13, 2018.  The following seats are up for election:


Seat 1
  • Vince Arena (I)
  • Basil Dalack
Seat 3
  • Steve Okun (I)
  • Laurie Brandon
Seat 5
  • Frank D'Ambra (I)
  • Kristi Johnson

VOT Vote

Qualifying Period

The qualifying period runs from Noon on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Noon, on Tuesday, December 19, 2017.  All candidates need to contact the Village Clerk's Office at 561-768-0443 to set up an appointment to review the Candidate Handbook.